BRASIL
Selecione a região

Rio Grande do Sul (Porto Alegre, Grande Porto Alegre, Litoral e Serra)
Giovane Pioly Representações Ltda.
Av. Nicolau Becker, 1030 Sala 01
Novo Hamburgo - RS
CEP: 93510-060
Fones: (51)3594.7318 / (51)3581.3818
E-mail: giovane@viamarte.com.br
Rio Grande do Sul (Zona Sul, Fronteira e Missões)
Pergentino Com.e Representações
Rua Bragança, 33
Portão - RS
CEP: 93180-000
Fone: (51)3562.3232
E-mail: pergentino@viamarte.com.br
Paraná (Capital e Grande Curitiba)
Plataforma Sul Repres. de Calçado Ltda
CNPJ: 11.390.015/0001-20
Rua Mal. Deodoro, 252 Sala 1003
Curitiba - PR
CEP: 80020-908
Fone: (51)3039.4664
E-mail: plataforma@viamarte.com.br
Paraná (Interior) e Santa Catarina
Salin Representação Comercial Ltda.
Rua Getúlio Vargas, 475 - Sala 201 - Bairro Centro
Sapiranga - RS
CEP: 93800-000
Fone: (51)3599.9999
Fax: (51)3599.9920
E-mail: salinsa@viamarte.com.br
Baixada Santista, ABCD e Litoral
Dalmas Representações Ltda.
Rua Guaraú, 137 - Bairro
Pinheirinho
Santo André - SP
CEP: 09190-220
Fones: (11)4429.5634
E-mail: dalmas@viamarte.com.br
São Paulo Capital e Grande São Paulo
Kil Comércio e Representações Ltda.
Rua da Cantareira, 672 - Apto 52 - Centro
São Paulo - SP
CEP: 01024-000
Fone: (11)3227.0887
E-mail: kil@viamarte.com.br
São Paulo (Interior)
TMJ Representações Ltda.
Av. Wladimir Meirelles Fereira, 1660 Sala 604
Jardim Botanico
Riberão Preto - SP
CEP: 14021-630
Fone: (16)3911.6005
E-mail: tmj@viamarte.com.br
Rio de Janeiro
VMF Representações Ltda.
Av. Gomes Freire, 315 Sala 1007
Bairro Centro
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
CEP: 20231-012
Fone: (21)2508.8383
E-mail: vmf@viamarte.com.br
Espírito Santo
Paredes Representação de Calçados Ltda.
Av. Carlos Gomes de Sá, 335 - Centro Empresarial Sala 101
Bairro Mata da Praia
Vitória - ES
CEP: 29066-040
Fone: (27)3321.5273
E-mail: paredes@viamarte.com.br
Minas Gerais
Representações P & P Ltda.
Petry Representações de Calçados
Rua Tabelião Ferreira de Carvalho, 1070
Cidade Nova – Belo Horizonte - MG
CEP: 31170-180
Fone: (31)3201.1606
Fax: (31)3201.0033
E-mail: petry@viamarte.com.br
Bahia e Sergipe
Oceano Azul Representações Ltda - ME
Av. Tancredo Neves, 2539
Bairro Caminho das Árvores
Salvador - BA
CEP: 41820-021
Fones: (71)3321.0091 / (71)3321.6019
E-mail: oceanoazul@viamarte.com.br
Ceará, Piauí e Maranhão
Nogueira e Mourão Representações
Rua Pedro Borges, 20 Sala 1902
Bairro Centro
Fortaleza - CE
CEP: 60055-110
Fones: (85)3044.7979 / (85)99789.1680
E-mail: nm@viamarte.com.br
Alagoas, Paraíba, Pernambucano e Rio Grande do Norte
Fatinha Representações Ltda.
Rua General Joaquim Inacio, 830 Sala 308
Bairro Paissandu
Recife - PE
CEP: 50070-495
Fone: (81)2138.3838
E-mail: sapatoshow@viamarte.com.br
Goias, Distrito Federal e Tocantins
Sete Representações
Rua C 250, 71
Qd. 577 Lt. 8 e 9 Apto. 1.302
Bairro Nova Suiça
Goiânia - GO
CEP: 74280-150
Fones: (62)98189.6217 / (62)98504.3339
E-mail: sete@viamarte.com.br
Mato Grosso e Mato Grosso do Sul
Franco Representações
Av. Issac Povoas, 1251 Sala 102
Cuiaba - MT
CEP: 78045-440
Fone: (65)3321.2732
E-mail: franco@viamarte.com.br
Acre e Rondônia
Espaço Feminino Representações Ltda.
Rua Salgado Filho, 3131
Bairro São João Bosco
Porto Velho - RO
CEP: 76803-776
Fone: (69)99272.9090
E-mail: 3kp@viamarte.com.br
Pará, Amapá, Amazonas e Roraima
Dunorte Representações
Rua Satelite, 47 Sala 1
Bairro Parque Verde
Belém - PA
CEP: 66635-510
Fones: (91)98899.7007 / (91)98135.2109
E-mail: dunorte@viamarte.com.br

EXTERIOR
Selecione um continente

Via Marte
Camilo Gehrke
Rua Henrique Hoffmann, 3095
Bairro Imigrante
Nova Hartz - RS - Brasil
CEP: 93890-000
Fone: (51)3565.8000
E-mail: camilo@viamarte.com.br
Unidade Principal
Nova Hartz / RS (a 80 km de Porto Alegre)
Filiais
Sapiranga / RS e duas em Nova Hartz / RS